شن دينغ شعار
ضمان الجودة

ونحن نقدم وثائق لكل الببتيد بما في ذلك HPLC, MASS وكذلك COA.
العينات هي على النحو التالي:




مسؤولية QC:ونحن نقدم المعدات وفقا ل دستور الأدوية ل QC . ثم QC اتخاذ الاختيار النهائي لل الببتيد توليفها وإصدار اليمين و ثيقة موضوعية ل ضمان جودة الببتيد.

وظيفة QA:إنشاء SOP(إجراءات التشغيل القياسية) لكل منصب الببتيد التوليف و رصد كل موظف ل تنفيذ الإجراء . وفي الوقت نفسه أنشأنا نظام التحقق لجميع المواد الخام ,و تلك تلبي معايير الجودة يمكن أن يكون لدينا .QA المورد فقط تحتاج إلى التحقق من وتدوين الملاحظات من كل دفعة من . الى جانب ذلك المواد التي تدفع الانتباه إلى كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بنوعية خلال عملية التوليف الببتيد

لجودة الببتيد,نحن لا نركز فقط على وثائق HPLC و MASS . ولكن نحن أيضا قلقون جميع العوامل ذات الصلة لنوعية الببتيد .على سبيل المثال ,المياه المستخدمة لتنقية ونحن اختيار PO المياه,الذين محدد 18M المقاومة متناولΩ*سم هذا النوع من المياه لا تحتوي على البكتيريا أو الفيروسات أو أيونات المعادن . العديد من الشركات تستخدم المياه RO , والتي يمكن أيضا اجتياز الامتحان من HPLC والوصول إلى النقاء المطلوبة . ولكن خلال تجفيد, يمكن أن تتركز الشوائب في الببتيد,والتي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير على نوعية الببتيد,وبالتالي فإن نتيجة التجربة..

ومن الشائع استخدام الأسيتونتريل من AR مستوى كمرحلة المتنقلة في تنقية. نختار الأسيتونتريل أعلى من مستوى HPLC. على الرغم من أنه ضعف تكلفة للقيام بذلك,   ألا ندخر جهدا للقيام بذلك.

الخطوة الأخيرة,  تجفيد بعد تنقية , الببتيدات تحتاج إلى تجميد قبل تجفيد. ومن الممارسات الشائعة لوضع الببتيد السائل في الثلاجه درجات الحرارة المنخفضة إلى جمدت. وبالنظر إلى حساسية و النشاط الحيوي من الببتيدات, نستخدم النيتروجين السائل. وضع حاوية مليئة الببتيد السائل في النيتروجين السائل. ثم أعد تشغيل الحاويات بسرعة لجعل الببتيد في الجليد الرقيق. ثم وضعها في فراغ آلة التبريد لتجميد التجفيف. على الرغم من أنها أكثر تكلفة بكثير للقيام بذلك,ولكنه حجز utmostly ساهم النشاط الحيوي الببتيد,الذي ترك حالة أفضل من الببتيد,مما يجعل من السهل حل الببتيد.

Gumtree تنبيهات

تلقي التحديثات و الترقيات

أعلى عائد

Shen ding logo
Quality guarantee

We provide the documents for each peptide including HPLC, MASS as well as COA.
Samples are as following:




The responsibility of QC:we provide the equipments according to the Pharmacopoeia for QC . Then QC take the final check of the synthesised peptide and issue the right and objective document to ensure the quality of peptide.

The job of QA:establish SOP(Standard Operation Procedure) for each peptide synthesis position and monitor every employee to carry out the procedure .Meanwhile we set up the verified system for all raw material ,which only those meet the quality standard can be our supplier .QA need to check and take notes of every batch of material .Besides they pay attention to all the details related to quality during peptide synthesis process

For the quality of peptide,we don’t only focus on the documents of HPLC and MASS .But also we are concerned about all factors related to the quality of peptide .For example ,the water used for purification .We choose the PO water,whose specific resistance reach 18MΩ*cm The kind of water doesn't contain bacteria or Virus or metal ion . Many companies use the RO water , which can also pass the examination of HPLC and reach the required purity .But during the lyophilization, impurities can be concentrated in peptide,which can have effect on the quality of peptide,thus the result of experiment..

It is common to use acetonitrile of AR standard as mobile phase in purification. We choose higher acetonitrile of HPLC standard. Although it is twice the cost to do this,   we spare no effort to do this.

The last step,  lyophilization After purification , peptides need to freeze before lyophilization. It is common practise to put the liquid peptide into the low-temperature icebox to froze. Considering the sensitiveness and bio-activity of peptides, we use liquid nitrogen. Put the container filled with liquid peptide into liquid nitrogen. Then turn the container quickly to make the peptide into thin ice. Then put it into vacuum refrigerating machine to freeze drying. Although it is much more expensive to do so,but it utmostly reserve the bio-activity of peptide,which leave a better state of peptide,making it easy to dissolve peptide.

Gumtree Alerts

RECEIVE UPDATES & PROMOTIONS

return top